Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It raises an approval screen on the phone. It says

By proceeding, you give another computer access to the following accounts: * [email protected]

STOP! Only proceed if you arrived at this page by scanning a login barcode at google.co. Otherwise, do not proceed!

(start with GMail) (start with iGoogle)



Ah, I see. Thanks for adding that info




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: